Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

10 Mistakes Real Estate Investors Make the First Few Years (VIDEO)

local-records-office-real-estate-investors (1)

Mistakes are great because you can learn so much from them. With that said, I would much rather learn from your mistake than mine. I love to talk about mistakes other investors are making so I can help you avoid them. In this article, I am actually going to swallow my pride and tell you the top five mistakes I have made during my real estate investing career.

Last year we had an expert panel at our Los Angeles Happy Hour. These are some of the best and most active investors in the area. All of them have done very, very well for themselves. The last question that I asked the panel was “what is the stupidest thing you have done as a real estate investor?”

Tag(s) : #local records office
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :